Tangshan grand convention center sampling

in #review08075 years ago

Tangshan grand convention center sampling

It is expected to be married in the middle of August at the Grand Convention Center located in Dangsan Station.
So I went to a tasting a month (July 13th).
The number of foods is not many (I think it's about 30)
The food was also kept warm.
The buffet and the pasta were the best reviews at the buffet.
It's a summer ceremony, so there weren't many seafood, but I'd rather be less worried.
During the tasting, the general manager went around each tasting table and explained the situation and remembered many things.
There were many guests, so I couldn't pack a lot of photos of the restaurant or food, but the overall food quality was satisfactory.
If you are going to marry in the western part of Seoul, I hope that you can choose your meal.