acer Ryzen 5 Aspire 3 A315-42

in #review08115 years ago

acer Ryzen 5 Aspire 3 A315-42

Last week I bought this model with a second laptop.
I bought a 17-inch gram a while ago, so I restrained it and just struck it and it just looks good to use.
In the meantime, laptops have mostly used Intel, while PCs have used AMD occasionally.
This model is 15.6 inches and weighs about 1.8 kilos, but it's not very light (compared to grams).
The color was blue, but it was neat but not as luxurious as black.
The original memory is 4 gigabytes, but 4 gigabytes is an additional event. 8 gigabytes and SSDs are M2 type 120 gigabytes.
I installed it but I think it can be used as a sub for the time being.
I bought it for use when I went to the library, but I also changed the monitor to LG IPS as an option.

I watched the Ingang, so it should be easy on the eyes, but it showed a satisfactory screen.
This model is also Pridos, but I installed with the original Windows 10 I had, and after setting the basic settings, I wanted to boot a little faster than grams.
And the response speed is also very smooth and the price-satisfaction is high.
I think the BIOS is a bit uncomfortable, but I think it'll be adapted.
Use grams only at home and go out and use this product.
I have three PCs at home, but now I have three laptops.
I don't play games well, so the built-in graphics would be enough, but these days, the built-in graphics are also satisfying.
I have three laptops, three tablets and three PCs.