Electric car camping

in #review08165 years ago

Electric car camping

I went to the Yeouido Supercharger and set the vacancy for a while.

In order to protect the free parking time for 30 minutes, after charging, only 20 minutes

It's enough time for the savory setting -0

First, fold the second row of seats and spread the four-tier mattress on the trunk side to secure the step.

The Model S needs to hold the step, but the Model X doesn't have to be because it's flat when you just fold the chair.

It's a four-tier mattress that only needs to be spread to the second stage.

In that condition, just put a topper mattress on it!

It's dark so I can't fold the chair

Oh, and there are more left and right spaces like the bottom of the photo, so you can put miscellaneous items.

Trunk basement can be opened if needed

I told you how to expand it

This is not my taste

Oh, by the way, this four-step mattress fits into the basement of your trunk when you fold it up.

Optimal

Then unfold the super single-size Hansem Topper that you put in the compression pack in the trunk basement.

Super single size fits in

I feel like it's the size of a car

Model X has the same base as Model S, so the super single mattress fits perfectly.

It's nice to lie down for a while

I expect this to be very comfortable.

I think you know why they pull electric cars.

(Teslarati.com photo firm)

I don't know because it's indoors when setting the sack, but the sky is fun because the ceiling of the car is glass.

When you move, you can fold and ride

Doesn't matter if you don't ride it?

If you don't have more than 2 people like me

The back seat (2 rows ~ trunk) can be left in bed mode at all times.

Then catch me and go play pillows and blankets!

.... I just went to the sea next Sunday and took a picture.

I am very satisfied.

I actually took a one-touch tent

It's too hot to expand ...

Just set it up in vacancy mode, and it went right in, turned on the air conditioner and tweaked until the tide went into the tide.

I should go to domestic travel in the future!