Purchase and fitting of optician lenses

in #review08175 years ago

Purchase and fitting of optician lenses

I bought Morten free of duty and booked it for lens processing and fittings last April.

I went this time because I couldn't go to the schedule change.

I searched the reviews posted by others to see the atmosphere before the visit.

I hesitated a bit, but I decided to go just because the fittings look good.

Scheduled for our first schedule on Saturday, August 3rd, we arrived at 10 o'clock and immediately started fitting.

If I am uncomfortable while wearing glasses in the province and need to correct the fittings, I cannot come more easily

You said that you want to make the fitting more tight, so you looked closely at the fitting.

The fitting A / S part is usually 3 months, but you will watch it until 6 months. When you receive the glasses, you are asked to stop by once more.

Anyway, I grabbed the details and explained how to wear them kindly.

By the way, the next time you buy eyeglass frames, you are told to buy them with size 48 and remove the legs of the glasses a little longer.

What I took was a size 52. I didn't know how to choose the size of the glasses on the Internet.

And started visual inspection.

I was a little uncomfortable in high school, and it wasn't dyslexia, but it was a little uncomfortable to read my fingerprints.

I think it's similar to Erlen Syndrome lately.

I usually consulted about eye problems, such as the way of wearing glasses.

And today I first heard here. I'm a foreign eye and have a little lack of control, right to give me, primitive hiding a bit, etc ...

The glasses used were different from the glasses used after the test. My eyes are really comfortable.

This was very satisfying.

I've seen articles on lens selection that everyone was worried about ...

I told you that I was doing a clien activity and saw my use ...

The optician was familiar with Clian, and those who had already visited sent us a link.

So I know this atmosphere well and I'm trying to operate this part with reference.

But it wasn't a commercial choice at all.

There are other makers, but you explained the lens that suits your eyes.

If the price is a burden, I recommended the lens below.

I added a prism to the Nikon Relax C Neo 1.6 and made it a pure blue coating.

The price of the tena lens was 20% off, so the price was not bad.

Nikon, I'm not going to buy Japanese these days, so I recommend French brand lenses.

In addition, he explained that the French brand company he recommended acquired the Nikon glasses business. There was no difference in amount.

So I made my final choice with Nikon lenses.

First of all, I'm happy that I'm so happy that I'm comfortable.