[Decibel BCS-T90] The first Bluetooth earphone reviews

in #review08175 years ago

[Decibel BCS-T90] The first Bluetooth earphone reviews

While thinking about

I just ran it because it's the promotion price

But when I was in the middle of shipping, I was very nervous as the later reviews poured into Klang.

But since it's already coming, I couldn't get it back.

Overall, the finish was fine than I thought.

There was a writing about the deadline in the review.

And there was some dissatisfaction with the design or color / paint

My position was fine.

Some people didn't like being too monotonous,

I like monotonous things. (I don't like the point in the color, the LED will eat more batteries anyway.)

It was nice because it was black

I didn't like the bean sprouts. But I can't help it.

All of the conditions I was looking for except the 'wireless charging' was a satisfactory product.

Since I heard it from Apt-X from the beginning, I don't know the sound quality difference depending on the setting.

There were many people who said that the basics and signatures are their tastes.

From my point of view, which used mostly low bass products,

It was awkward because the sound suddenly became lighter.

Better bass than signature, bass better than bass.

I did the same with the reviews,

Probably most of you were worried.

This is my first Bluetooth earphone.

I've used Bluetooth headphones before, but it's been so long.

Compared to this product, the technical difference is big.

There was certainly no place in the interior.

And there is Sindorim station on my way to work.

It was better than I thought.

Of course there was a break.

When is the time when the main break occurs?

Arriving at the station, the train door opens

It was when the people getting on and off were crossed in groups.

In the meantime, I cut off a little more often and the recovery is faster.

But as others have said, I never felt cut off from traffic lights.

Otherwise ...

It's so hot these days that I carry a portable fan,

The wind from this fan is directed towards the unit plugged into your ear.

But usually I don't have a fan on my ear.

Yo is less likely to break than we were worried about. So I was satisfied

Oh, and the battery lasts a long time.

It's been a long time since today.

And when you take it out of the case,

The connection is a bit slow

Since both units have to be plugged into their ears anyway,

I didn't care about the slowness.

And this is the disadvantage of touch

I didn't like to put pressure on my ears so I deliberately found a touch.

Song flip has to be triple clicked,

The problem is that double click is google assistant call.

I don't see it with my eyes, so sometimes it's only 2 times even if you press 3 times.

This results in too many steps because you must turn off the assistant and press it again three times.

(And if you make a typo again and the Google Assistant is called ...

You don't have to use the assistant, but I use it sometimes.

Even if it's not a typo,

Song skip is a frequently used command, but I think it is inconvenient to press it three times.

But this is an application, so it may be modified later.

Overall rating is 80+.

I thought money was not a performance.

It's still a pity that there is no wireless charging.

P.S: Oh, and I did the durability test unintentionally.

On the basis of the floor without bending,

It's fine even if you fall from the height of the person. No scratches. No cracks.

I'm going to the convenience store

As usual, I unplugged the earphones from the ear and `` put '' the unit,

It was safe.

That was the first day after receipt.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mastervoice! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!