QCY-T1 vs Airpod 2nd Generation

in #review08195 years ago

QCY-T1 vs Airpod 2nd Generation

I recently tried Airpod 2nd Generation and raised it for others to reference.

The sentence format is engineered. haha

I think readability is so important, but I don't know if it's okay. ㅠㅠ

The duration of use is short, but compared with the characteristics.

[Term of use]

QCY-T1: 3 days (son was in use)

Airpod 2: 1 week

[Test device]

LG Q9: Continued use

Samsung S8: about 30 minutes

[Test environment]

House

Subway (mainly)

[Sound quality]

In my opinion, Airpod2 sounds more refined.

QCY-T1 is not bad either

The analogy to TV is that A TV supports UHD resolution, and Q TV supports UHD, but it feels like it's scaled up in full HD.

It is like this. haha

Airpod2 is open, so you won't see a big difference in the environment. Rather, the QCY-T1 may feel better.

[Audio sink]

I'm not an expert, so I can't choose the right term. I'll call it Audio Sync.

When I'm watching news, dramas or movies, it's very annoying if the lip sync isn't right.

Airpod2 is quite a bit. I can hardly feel it.

The QCY-T1 is annoying in my case.

It's a bit related to my work, so I take lip sync very important.

I don't care about SOCs because they are so good, but there have been some in the past.

[Pairing lost]

The Airpod2 has been on the subway several times in the LG Q9 to burn or lose device characteristics. There have been times when I had to turn off Bluetooth mode on my phone.

Other than this, it was often because of poor environmental conditions, especially in the subway, where both earphones sounded the same.

It should be called mono sound. This is very annoying. I can hardly recover. You must reconnect BT to recover.

QCY-T1 does not have this phenomenon at least yet.

My son is often cut off, but I haven't experienced that yet.

[General comment]

I don't know if it was wrong to draw the Airpod2.

There is extra money Airpod2 accident, otherwise QCY-T1 is fine.

Personally, I'm more satisfied with the QCY-T1.

I'm also using Bose QC35 and this is a nice gel. haha

But in summer it can't be used. ㅠㅠ winter recommended. haha

Sort:  

Congratulations @godfather3! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!