Simple Intermittent Fasting Theory and Three-Month Effect

in #review08205 years ago

Simple Intermittent Fasting Theory and Three-Month Effect

Hello, but also for health

Due to the nature of the season, you are more concerned about your body shape.

Last year's health check-up recommended -10kg weight loss and continued aerobic exercise

The program SBS Special 2019 Kinni Revolt Part 2 Singles, Secrets of FMD>, which I met like fate without seeing any special effects.

Height 178 / weight 84

According to the program theory, I lost -14kg in just 3 months and kept 67 ~ 68kg.

If you look at the effect, the left side is the result of the comprehensive examination and the right side is the record after 3 months of intermittent fasting.

The body fat percentage has decreased from 26.1% to 12.6%.

As a result, waist size has also been reduced from 34 to 29.

I'm wearing a company suit, but I think I can wear it if I wear shorts

I left it in the repair shop, but later a call came.

The mutter says, "Are you fit this waist so much?" I was asking.

Simple, intermittent fasting

In theory, it is like this.

Your body uses glucose as an energy source

When blood glucose is insufficient, it replaces fat in the blood with energy sources.

The substance produced is ketone

Fasting reduces glucose and starts burning fat

Noticeably lose weight and drop blood sugar.

It also helps with mitochondrial regeneration, which is said to be beneficial for Alzheimer's dementia, epilepsy and degenerative brain diseases.

from SBS Special>

When you reduce your intake, your body's fat changes to ketones

Ketone bodies protect mitochondria from damage.

Ketoneized body makes cancer cells very weak and keeps normal cells healthy

Research has shown that it is also effective in preventing cancer.

After watching this program, I kept on an empty stomach for 16 hours

For eight hours, I kept steadily three months of a vegetable- and protein-based diet.

Most of them showed positive indicators,

There's a little hair loss despite steady protein intake.

To supplement this, we take biotin. (Coastco PB Kirkland Minoxidil also used)

The hair loss is noticeably reduced,

After washing my hair, my hair disappeared

Rather, it is accompanied by side effects of increasing body hair in the hands and arms.

Now focus on strength training

You can eat freely on weekends, but you can have a diet within 8 hours on weekdays.

It's a chicken cube + salad with a full feeling and tomato juice.

It was the most effective method of weight loss that I tried

I wrote that it might be helpful to you.

Thanks for reading.

Have a healthy summer!