Eating makguksu in Gangneung in summer ...

in #review08215 years ago

Eating makguksu in Gangneung in summer ...

Hello

Today is Kongguksu, followed by Kongguksu.

When I lived in Busan, I used to go to Jumunjin-guksu, which is in front of Sajik Baseball Stadium.

I didn't know where the order was. I knew that Jumunjin was famous for Makguksu.

But when I came here and ate it, the makguksu I ate in Busan was wheat noodles and only buckwheat noodles. It is delicious though.

Makguksu is delicious.

Mugmak noodles are delicious and bibimbmak noodles are delicious.

It's good to eat it with suyuk and it's good to eat it with dumplings.

What I felt after coming to Gangneung is that steamed dumplings are delicious. Stuffed dumplings like home-made stuffing. Delicious.

Ah ... Makguksu ...

I personally prefer makguksu, like pyongyang naengmyeon, rather than sour Dongchimi Makguksu.

Please consider my personal preference.

  1. Concentric Makguksu

97, Chosun Sundubu-gil, Gangneung-si

033-651-7798

My partner told me not to.

It's a place I only want to know.

But we'll all know that ...

I went to Gangneung and went to several Makguksu collection.

I don't know the buckwheat content.

The menu says that the broth is made from fruits and vegetables.

The broth looks neat and light.

The bibimb is delicious, too, and the buckwheat steamed dumplings are also delicious.

The downside is that it's next to the most famous fairy tale garden in Chofu Tofu Village.

(There is the biggest church in Gangneung next to it. On Sunday.

I'm not going to a fairy tale garden.

Ah ... the parking lot is spacious.

And no one person, no packaging.

It is delicious though.

  1. Sinri-myeon

Jumunjin Branch: 84, Sinricheon-ro, Jumunjin-eup, Gangneung-si / 033-662-5708

Gangneung Branch: 7 Haslaro 1beon-gil, Gangneung-si / 033-645-3931

There are Jumunjin Branch and Kyo-dong Branch.

The taste is similar, but I feel it's because I feel like I'm better.

It's also clean and delicious.

I used to go often until I knew concentric Makguksu.

In particular, I went to Jumunjin and went to Wolseong Restaurant.

Sashimi seems expensive, and if it's hot, try it. Delicious. It's also good for haejang

  1. Donghae Makguksu

47-3, Seongan-gil, Yeongok-myeon, Gangneung-si

033-662-2263

It's been on TV many times.

It is a restaurant that fits the reputation.

The soup is clean and delicious.

The downside is that the location is hard to get to without a car, it's hard to park and the weight is considerable.

I personally didn't like to wait so I didn't go there.

Still, I think it's worth the wait.

Other than that

Namkyung Makguksu-681-6, Beomil-ro, Gangneung-si / 033-646-9782

Songjeong Beach Makguksu-267, Changhae-ro, Gangneung-si / 033-652-2611

Godan Golden Buckwheat Noodles-199 Hasla-ro, Gangneung-si / 033-643-0907

Songam Makguksu-7, Daesong-gil 46beon-gil, Gangneung-si / 033-643-0010

Samgyori-dong Chimimakguksu-364, Bumil-ro, Gujeong-myeon, Gangneung-si / 033-647-8830

Obong Makguksu-16, Chilbong-ro, Seongsan-myeon, Gangneung-si / 033-655-1346

I've been there and it was ok.

Because makguksu is delicious ...

There's no picture because you suddenly post. Sorry.

I will post the Champon soon.

There are so many coffee shops that I'm thinking about how to pick them up.

Ah ... Thank you for introducing me to my noodle restaurant