Father kidney transplant failure + kidney dialysis low

in #review08235 years ago

Father kidney transplant failure + kidney dialysis low

I read your hearty Hannah's writing below and I want to share my experiences.

As you read in the title, the conclusion ended with failure, and you are now on dialysis again.

I want to write more than I thought.

Start simply causes and consequences

Low tide

Lastly, I will write a recommendation.

There is a summary at the bottom


I'll have to first clarify my father's specifications.

My father was in his late 50s when he was in a kidney transplant.

I have been suffering from diabetes and high blood pressure since my early thirties, but have been very neglected to refuse medication.

  • Squid Peanuts + Sida Love ㅎㅎ But this week, quit smoking successfully

He started dialysis at the beginning of his fifties and received kidney donations about seven years after dialysis.

The reason for the failure is that clinical creatinine levels are 2.0 and do not fall below 1.5 (normal level 1.0).

After about half a year from the date of transplantation, I had kidney dialysis again.

I will write it in the form of a story later.


One evening. I'm calling from my father's cell phone.

I sometimes get it instead of a car. ** University hospital coordinator (hereinafter: coordinating) was.

Cody said, "Two kidney transplants. Do you want to receive it?"

He immediately changed his father and said he would.

After I hung up, my family said, 'Oh, kidney dialysis is over.' I waited with a heart. The 1st person did it too. So I passed by saying,

And it's been about two weeks to a month, and the same call comes again!

This time it is the first place, so he told me to prepare. My father and mother went to the hospital the next day and did various tests.

Even though this didn't match 100%, it seemed to me that I had some synchro, and Cody explained it well.

There are several things you need to get a kidney transplant,

  1. You must pay the donor for a million won as a funeral expenses.

  2. Surgery fee

  3. Hospitalization fee

is.

As far as I know, the one who gives the kidneys is a bit older.

I thought where it was.

Because my father is not well,

After dialysis of the kidneys, I had a lot of fights with my mother, and one of the repertoires was 'Provide me a kidney.'

Because mothers and fathers are completely different blood types and don't have the same genes as their children,

In fact, organ transplants are not easy between couples. So even if my mother just said "Yes! I'll give you"

It's never going to be a organ transplant anyway, but my mother wouldn't say that.

Since I fought for so many years, my mother thought it was a good opportunity.

But the problem was after the kidney transplant.

After a kidney transplant, not all organ transplants.

Attaching other people's organs, our body recognizes that organ as a foreign object. So I attack

Organ transplanters have to live on life with immunosuppressants.

My father has been lying in the intensive care unit of the intensive care unit since I received a kidney transplant to see the results and condition.

But my father said that my buttocks are too painful.

So I'm saying "That's because it's surgery."

I just said

After about a week (usually within a few days, it takes a long time. I should have noticed here ... behind ...)

I moved to a single room.

There is something I want to say very much here.

As I said, organ transplant patients have very low immunity.

Immediately after transplantation, a single sterile room is used.

So I used a sterile single room, how !!!!!!! I have been writing about 45 days ㅠ ㅠㅠㅠ

Why are you crying? Single room costs 300,000 won a day ㅠ ㅠㅠㅠ

I spent almost 15 million won on my room charge alone. Surgery fee + I spent almost 3500 to spend money. ㅠㅠ ㅠㅠㅠ

And even if I try to move to a shared room, even if I die, the double room is a magino line.

But the double room is rough compared to the sterile single room money.

Even the operating expenses are very low, but when the money was calculated later, it broke a lot.

Why??!?!?!??! Did you spend 45 days?

Naturally, creatinine levels didn't go back to normal, so the doctors didn't let them.

Honestly, I'm a bit angry. They can't find the cause ... Aseptic!

When others used 500, we put about 1000 more and hururururururu ㅠ

A short description of creatinine is protein. If we are protein, we have protein residues.

Would you like to discharge waste? The low level means that the kidneys can function.

When the level is low, the kidney is 'what is normal?' But it didn't work.

Less than 1.5 should come out, but between 1.7 and 2.5.

(There is a great reverse behind)

In the end, I did a kidney biopsy.

There was no problem with the kidneys. In other words, father and kidney collaboration is not zero.

In the meantime, my father says that my butt hurts.

I thought the life was depressed, or just a symptom of surgery. After all, I told my doctor

Everyone just wanted to have a surgery rest.

And just let's try to adjust the drug to leave the hospital.

Long-term transplant surgery + 1 person + 2 people in the room + He said that the pain in the buttocks was not able to walk in a wheelchair.

Then I stayed at home for a week, and then I found out why my hips were sore.

It was ridiculously shingles.

That day, I went to the hospital again, weakened and improved .. I found it on Saturday, so I had to go to the emergency room.

Because I'm sick and can't go to the hospital ...

I went out on Monday and got weak.

I'll explain why the kidney transplant failed.

1, call-laboration was not zero.

  1. Shingles

This puts a strong immunosuppressant on herpes zoster, and it took a total of two times during kidney dialysis.

You can't use it because of your kidneys.

Even after

Father is also working hard,

On air purifier

In a high grade mask

For healthy food

I had a good time in time.

I did everything I could.

After half a year, I pushed my wheelchair every two weeks and went to the hospital for blood tests.

In the end, I've made a few times, and it just failed.


There was a lot more to it.

-60 days or more

-It was midsummer at the time, but he couldn't change the air conditioner because it was cold.

-The guardian is also sterile. Access control

-money

Shingles

-Wheelchair rental and return Wheelchair loading and unloading and holiday ... suv I understand why. Riding is hard.

-A guardian who can't take turns (Mother can't stand hot)

Inconvenience

It's a lot, but it's a little boring

-Two weeks old grandmother transplanted at a similar time? I was discharged and my father was disappointed. You hear shame every day ...

-Aseptic single room really can not be.

-My father's friend is a supporter for university hospital, but he said "** Don't transplant a kidney." But I think I should have done I'm sorry. Didn't the couple fight go away?

-Ah ! And the kidneys aren't detached, they're added. So it's three

You are currently on dialysis and have been managing.


In the end I want to say

  1. It costs more than I thought.

  2. University hospital medical staff is not all-round.

  3. Operate at a university hospital with many cases. (Important. Care is different.)

If my father was cared for in a hospital with shingles case ... I wouldn't have been exposed to the pain for a long time.

  1. It may fail.

If you have any further questions, please leave a comment and we will answer you with your sincerity.

Miscellaneous things like disability benefits are fine. Movie, taxi, dialysis and so on