My Review me profile, please leave your feedback about @crazybgadventure. ≧◠‿◠≦✌

in #reviewme6 years ago

@ReviewMe! I'm @crazybgadventure ≧◠‿◠≦✌


PROFILE PIC

reviewme.png

About Me:

My name is Crazybgadventure, originally born in Britain but now I live in Bulgaria in Europe.? My interests are varied, I have a keen interest in cooking, I have recently taken up knitting, which I am really enjoying, whilst i have not practiced for a long time I do have a belief in metaphysical studies such as new age beliefs, meditation, channelling, tarot.? The question what do I believe in is a broad subject for me, I don't believe in an existence called God, or Allah etc but believe that we derive from what is called source energy which we are all part of we are all true source energy but currently see ourselves in a physical sense.

I come from a customer service/banking background for over fifteen years, until after the recession in 2008 when I was made redundant in 2010. I always remember the bank saying when I got the job that the job would be for life, how wrong I was to believe that.

It was actually after the death of my dog Sam in 2011 who was put to sleep due to a freak accident that I started to resent the current work ethic, having worked over 40 hours a week and depriving him of time, I felt so guilty that I did not make his life the fullest that i decided to change things, and decided there and then that I would look to make a life changing move, which I did in 2017 moving to a new country, jobless and with a limited amount of earning.

Vidin Bulgaria:

Contact Info:

You can email me at [email protected]

I also have a you tube channel you can follow here


Line_Break_PNG.png

ʕ•́ᴥ•̀ʔっPlease review your experience interacting with me on steemit.com!

To #reviewme,


1. Copy the text next to the stars exactly as shown for the number of stars you want to give me!
2. Write your feedback/review about me in the comments below. Help me earn a thousand stars! (^.^)/"
Note: Quality reviews can help others learn more about @crazybgadventure and in return, earn upvotes.

one star ![one cred star](http://bit.ly/1credstar)
two star ![2 cred stars](http://bit.ly/twocredstars)
three star ![3 cred stars](http://bit.ly/3credstars)
four star ![4 cred stars](http://bit.ly/4credstars)
five star ![5 cred stars](http://bit.ly/5credstars)

Dear Readers,

I would personally like to thank you in advance for your review, as open and honest as you have placed it, this helps me to continue to try to better myself and improve on my skills.
it is a pleasure knowing you and I look forward to working with you in the future.

Be Blessed

Crazybgadventure


LEAVE THIS PART AS IS

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

Sort:  

five star 5 cred stars

@CrazyBgAdventure! I'm so pleased to give you a 5 Star review!!

I love your spirit and drive to try new things and live life to your own drum!

I'm looking forward to seeing your continued adventures and am lucky to know you. :)

I also think you're amazing for doing what's right for you in this life.

Getting out of a job that was sucking the life out of you and being adventurous to get out and explore the world is fantastic. You have a huge heart and you get extra stars for being a huge dog lover :)

Bug

Thank you always for your constant ongoing support @bugiq it means a lot to me to have your friendship and support.

5 cred stars
Massive supporter! Great Stemian and interesting writer to read. With compliments to all the amazing things you create!

Awww thank you my friend it is so great to see you find my content good to read I appreciate it.

5 cred stars

Crazy has been my "pirate friend" for SO long now! hehehee always ready for an adventure! I love seeing the kind of ideas he cooks up (haha his new cooking show! no pun intended) to appeal to the Steemiverse! He seems to be the "go-to" radio show stand-in when a host can't arrive - so that should tell you something about his personality! :) We missed your energy Crazy - and we're so glad you're back to entertain us more and more!! :)

Thank you so much @dreemsteem it is great to be back in the fold and working with you guys who have been doing a splendid job in my absence. Arrrrggghhhh cap'n thank you fer not makin me swab the decks. Arrrggghhhh.

Oh..I never be sayin' that ye off the hook for them decks!!!!! Get to swabbin'!!!!! ☠️😂

Posted using Partiko Android

(http://bit.ly/5credstars)
5credstars (1).png
Absolutely 5 stars 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
For being a great steemian amazing supporter.
Full of ideas and your creativity is inspiering my friend 🤗 a man with many talents and I'm looking forward to se what you up to next 😉👍 lol.... Much love 🌟🤗🤗🌟

Awww what a lovely comment @saffisara I just happened to read this thank you so much for this much love to you.

5 cred stars

Amazing Steemian, a wonderful caring, and supportive person! So many talents within one person ... WOWOWOWOWOWOWOW

Thank you so much for your support @crazybgadventure!

... and you are a such a great show host @crazybgadventure!!!

It is such a pleasure to get to know you @anutu and I look forward to getting to know you more much love to you and your other half xx