Sort:  
I'm with @byn. These 15 stars represent my review of you. This is in lieu of spamming your page with similar 5 star reviews from my new bot army. ;p

I couldn't be happier to see and participate with you through your progress on Steem, it is absolutely incredible getting brilliant glimpses inside your mind.

Here's a few more just for good meaure:5 cred stars

Ohhhhhh I SEE HOW IT IS. You had to jump in and show me up! ;)

This is So much better than my comment.

you both are cracking me up!!!!!!!!!

HAAAAAAAAAA :D Thank You!!! You crack me up!!

it is absolutely incredible getting brilliant glimpses inside your mind.

Love you!!! <3

You got a 90.92% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @ecoinstant!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

5 cred stars5 cred stars

and this is ever funnier :D Thank you @ancapbarbie hugs

I'm going to get disqualified by them soon LOLLL which will really make me laugh!

5 cred stars

anyone who can make a thingamabob fit the doohickey for the thingamajig has to be good for at least 5 stars.

And then there is the smart, witty, intuitive and thoughtful person who is snook. So you both get the 5 stars to share.

We both thank you :D LOLL

Team Good Alpaca loves this post! Nomnomnomnom!
teamgoodbanner1.png
Delegate to our project via SteemConnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

How about some stars kids?

Thank you!

5 cred stars

Yeah, not quite enough... More like this:

Thank You!!! <3 hugs

5 cred stars

Thank you!

5 cred stars
image.png
@enginewitty time for you to make your @reviewme son. Would not hurt to leave some stars here!

@snook? #teamgood for sure.

Thank you, Sarg. and I love the shirt!!!! :D

5 cred stars

Easy five stars for your heart, your laugh, and for the thousand times you've made me smile. :)

Thank you <3

5 cred stars

glitterhands.gif

Thank you so much!

Of course 5 million stars for you!!!! :)
5 cred stars

I want the children's book soon!!!!!

Thank you!! and so do I LOLLL but will be a while :D

5 cred stars
Full reward from me cause there is no other option really 🌹🤗🌹
You are the sweetest person and such an inspiration. The way you share of yourself and being True to yourself is amazing. You know I'm a big fan of you. Well written lovely and I'm Sooo lucky to have you in my life ❤️😘🤗🌹

Thank you and love you so much!

5 cred stars

I had fun reading this! So i give you five stars. Congratulations to your 285 days in Steemit! I know that you are rocking it very well!

Thank you so very much!!!!

5 cred stars

I don't see how anyone could ever give you less than 5 stars and I'm a little sad that there are only five.

You make me smile so much. Thank you!!

5 cred stars

Of course it is 5 stars, @snook is the most amazing, inspirational, kind and caring, wonderful fun and incredible person I have ever met on Steemit. And that's the brief version because I'm a bit behind on post comments - so superstar kitty will have to fill in and remind us all that we are made of stars

55d7bbf2cf79e3bc19ca65f2ca5aeaa8.gif

5 cred stars You make me laugh and that is worth every star there is!
Ren