Reinventing myself .

in #revive11 months ago

image.png

Revival of this account. Why ?

I tried to thrive on hive since it's beginning, and even before with steem.
I was writing in French, and I was always ready to help the community, and believe me I tried hard.

Despite my efforts, I could not even reach the dolphin rank. Even if I never ceased being active, daily for many years, I was also very active on various projects, which includes support roles on their discord. I really spent many hours doing this, benevolent, and with pleasure.

All the French speaking I know who are getting at least a bit of success reach it by writing in English. My English is not perfect, but I think it's good enough to write quality posts without any external help like chatgpt nor google translations ...

I suppose and hope it will at least be a good training.

So, as I said when I created this account, let's see how far we can go.

My project could follow the move

I am also running delegation project, I will do my best to open it to "the international", as it was reserved to French community up to now, mainly because I made all transactions 100% manually.

I am now trying to automate it, to have more free time for other projects and to be able to accept more members.
I will probably use this account to announce some news about it, in English while keeping the original account for the French audience.

Let's determine some rules .

  • Never use translation tools.
  • Of course, no IA, for text writing, but I will probably use craiyon for some images.
  • Only post when I have something to write, not forcing a daily uninteresting post.
  • 300 words minimum per post

Now some goals...

  • First goal : Motivation -> Getting a little group of interested readers
  • Find communities

Motivation is key, so if you're interested in reading what I post, be sure to let me know about it, feel free to comment and vote what you like in my future posts.

Finding the best possible communities to communicate with is also an important goal for me, for the very same reason, it's motivating to be accepted and surrounded by other people. Especially when hive is the only social network we trust and use.

So ... Luck and courage is what I need for this project :-)
See you all soon !

Sort:  

I wish you fun and luck !
!LUV
!LOL
!PGM

Sorry, the LUVbot is currently out of LUV!

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO tokens

remaining commands 4

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Why did everyone enjoy the volcano?
It was just so lava-able.

Credit: belhaven14
@independance, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @florenceboens

(1/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Crossing fingers.

Wow, so many reactions, have you seen them ?

LOL
!LOL
!PIZZA
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO tokens

remaining commands 4

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


I was going to tell you a time travel joke...
but you didn't like it.

Credit: reddit
@hive-143869, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @florenceboens

(1/8)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@florenceboens(1/5) tipped @hive-143869