Sort:  

I would have used your code if I wasn't signed up already. I was really disappointed when I learned that we can only unlock the crypto features by referring 3 people, but support told me it will be open to everyone in 2 weeks. It's only for now that it's reserved for premium members (or "promoters"). Phew. I can wait 2 weeks :)

yeah exactly. tbh it was a smart move on their behalf so i'm not mad because i know they had difficulty scaling it up because loads of people suddenly downloaded it so it's smart to try and get a cash flow going to cover the 24/7 costs of scaling/engineering to deal with it. i'll buy premier at some point for sure once i get into a flow. looks good right? excited.

this was also cross posted on the steemian reddit, you should totally hangout there as well -- https://www.reddit.com/r/steemit/

gd content bro. keep it up

Bitcoin is just a storage of value !!! Future is hold BTC, convert btc to ltc using atomic swap and transact with lightening speeds !!! This is what future holds !!! Lightening revolution has just begun !!!