I'm Dr. Guy, Integrative Doctor, Yogi, Ayahuasca advocate and a true health activist; I'm joining Steemit to teach people what the conventional world has been keeping secret all this time and to open up some awareness.

in #revolution6 years ago (edited)

aya2.jpg

Hello! I'm Dr. Guy. I was, like most people, with complete trust of the medical, agriculture, and educational systems. I figured Doctors were among the smartest people on the planet, until I realized the truth. MANY (not all) of them are brainwashed into a system that is a for-profit system. And if you know anything about greed, it's usually the opposite of love.

goddess.jpg

ayahuasca-feature.jpg

It took me 4 years in medical school, well into my residency, until I began to understand the complete and utter truth: doctors are overwhelmed, exhausted, and taught a system of generally BAD Medicine. I was exhausted, and as a last resort, I went to the amazon and took Ayahuasca for several weeks. The revelations kept coming, and I understood the planet is sacred, the best medicine comes from plants, and humans have a LOT to learn (and re-learn). We have a lost a lot and we need to regain it back!!!

aya.jpeg

I'm going to spend some time posting basic things we have forgotten or have allowed the system to take away from us. I'm hoping to promote health, awareness and understanding. I have traveled all over the world (65+ countries), done over a month of ayahuasca in the deep amazon jungle, several meditation and yoga retreats, healing seminars, etc. I have seen chronic disease reversed so many times. Conditions that are generally known in the medical community as irreversible. I hope to promote a little enlightenment here. Let's come together and let the revolution begin.

ayahuasca-vision.jpg

That's why I love CRYPTO! We need to take down the systems that aren't working and change, and this is the beginning.....

Sort:  

Привет
я проголосовал и подписался
надеюсь на взаимность

I speak a little Russian but cant read it!

follow me...it's Rob..you hippy

Congratulations @drguy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

super post!
how can I reach you for communication

Thanks Ivan. What can I help you with?