You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit rewards disappearing.

in #reward6 years ago (edited)

Look at my picture!
I got 15 at when my new account created.
And I earned some money little by little now at 0.588 then they take what I owned them(15) subtract what I have 0.588 then I still owned them 14.422. Next one, when they add up what I have available now at 0.282 then I will own them less than now by use 14.422-0.282.
I think until we own them ZERO, then we will earn our real money.

That is what I thought b/c that numbers are match.
Just my thinking, not sure if it is right.
We need some1 to help about this.

SteamPower.png

Sort:  

I'm sure that is correct. BUT 😉 on top of that there's some mechanism I haven't been able to figure out yet. Look at my wallet, I haven't received anything except for 0.003 from curation. And I've had some cents before and after 7 days (just for a short while after and then they disappear). And I noticed some of your past posts showed 0 reward even with 4 votes, should entitle to 1 cent at least. It seems like there's a cutoff limit and nothing gets paid under 0.02$ (one of my 0.02$ became 0 too, though). Above that the payments get processed and you get what ever you deserve, which was 0.003 SP in my case.

Anyway like I said, I haven't been able to find anything about this and this is just something I have noticed.

Edited the post above.