The Reward Of Hard Work And The Reward Of Success, Here I Got Both Rewards At The Same Time By The Head Of University As Well As By The Head Of Department.

in #reward6 years ago

Today, I have some pictures which I had taken a few days ago when I was receiving shield as well as a certificate of chief organizer while it was for the first time ever in my life to be the chief organizer or handle all sort of activities by own wish, which was such a great achievement and here is picture with the shield and certificate,
DSC_0008.JPG

Picture+SHield+My Friend

It was the beginning of a small ceremony where my friend thought to give me such a great reward and had clicked a picture.
Friends awards are all about to give you a full return Like we used to get an upvote from the boots same as same rewards are also like that:
DSC_0050.JPG
receiving the fruit of hard work in the shape of certificate

I was so much happy when I got the certificate from Pro Vice-Chancellor Pro. Dr. Noor Muhammad Jamali, Who has done his Ph.D. from a foreign university which is really great to know that we have a doctor business.
I was so much happy on that day, it was the ceremony of distribution,
It was the celebration of the successful workshop where I had a responsibility of chief of an event.

DSC_0022.JPG

Deep Thinking

It was my first great experience to make it a successful event ever because I want to spread the education even nowadays, I am thinking to arrange a seminar or workshop to make aware the student of my university about a steemit.com.

During the small session of awards distribution, I also discuss with them about the steemit.com, and about following characteristics of steem.com,

Benefits

Knowledge

Earning

Investments

Bonding Globally

Learning

Innovations

Awareness

Creativity

Challenges

and also about,

Adsactly, The Great Community For Skillful and hardwrokers.

Thank You For Reading My Blog!
The @adsactly is the platform for those people who have some capabilities, skills as well as thoughts of freedom.
Through this way, we can create the better environment here on steemit.
Capture12.PNG
Capture.PNG

Sort:  

You have received an upvote from @nicestbot. I am an automated curation bot trying to make minnows happy.

You got a 3.83% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @fruityfinkamran!