You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit rewards disappearing.

in #reward6 years ago

steem loans all new accounts 15$ to get started. as u earn they take the money, till its paid up. you should watch many videos. I think they only pay rewards above 1/10 of a cent. try to keep your steem above 90% or your up-votes are probably worthless. steemnow.com

Sort:  

If you go through anybody's history of posts (anybody who isn't really making any money) you can't really find posts that have earned 0.01$, it's either 0.03$ and higher or 0.00 (and no option to click on it), sometimes you can find 0.02$.

here is a few more.

https://steemstats.com/@gatorinla#!/ check this site. it will show your curation. try to up-vote on post 30 min after they were posted to earn the most curation. Not before 30 minutes. Replace my info with yours

:)
I have $0.1 with most of post hihi !

I went through your history and you can see the same gap. I didn't check all of them, but enough and you have received 0.02 or 0, not a single 0.01 and many of the zeros had 4 or 5 votes (probably enough for 0.01)

I mean the payout value of the post itself.

Oh! And my steem power is always above 80%, I keep voting all of you, with 1-3 votes and then my own posts and that leaves me plenty of power =) But I'm tracking the 'actual' rewards they show you under the post, not just votes. I assume you won't have the problem anymore after you power surge ;) There seems to be some sort of a limit, I've never seen a reward over 0.02$ to disappear.

This is something different. I get the borrowed part and so on. But I have seen many of my rewards just disappear. Rewards that were 0.01$ or 0.02$ just before the cutoff time. And once I happened to witness rewards even after the cutoff time, but soon after they disappeared. When I get some rewards and I'm able to claim them, those reduce the borrowed SP, so I won't really get anything until I have paid my debt back. The rewards that I'm talking about don't do anything, they just vanish.