Crypto-Rewards Project (New Day, New Challenge)#1. Winners announced

in #reward6 years ago

Hello honourable steemians, welcome to Crypto-Rewards project by your boy @mickey1036. I'm using this medium to show gratitude for everyone who has been reading and commenting on my blog posts. Secondly, make sure you keep reading if you want to win some rewards.
For those who I'm new to, you can check out my introduceyourself post 'here'.
The challenge That was given
The new day, new challenge #1 was a GIF challenge. You can visit tue link
"Click here" for (new day, new challenge)#1 to view the challenge.

images (5).jpg

The Winners For The Challenge
As I told earlier in the contest, that I'm going to pick the two GIFs that interest me most. I'm happy to present to you:
@fatherfaith as the second position and
@richie211 as the first position

Special thanks to my participants, I wish to reward you more but....
For the winners, your prizes have been sent to your wallets. I really appreciate your participation.
The New Day, New Challenge Contests still continues, watch out for the next episode.

Sort:  

Reward duly received. Thanks boss

Hi there

Great idea with that challenge. I love it :)

How have you been doing lately? Thanks for engaging with my posts lately. I appreciate.

Im trying to build a group of like-minded people and I would like to keep in touch with you and support each other on steemit.

So since we were already following each other, then please let me suggest reading this post:
https://steemit.com/contest/@mslifesteem/6-contests-to-follow-to-grow-from-minnow-to-dolphin

For many new players those kind of contests are great way to start.

Take care, Piotr

Sorry for 2 separate posts in one topic.

I just noticed that you still really have very little steam power. Try to consider powering up.

I've been following many new members of this community and @achim303 wrote today quite a good post which would explain "Why do we need steem power?"
https://steemit.com/steemit/@achim03/my-first-progress-report-about-steemit

How to purchase steem power (old article but still valuable):
https://steemit.com/steemit/@oaldamster/how-to-buy-steem-power-the-quick-and-easy-way

Hope you're gonna have a good weekend :)
Cheers, Piotr

WARNING - The message you received from @bundamira is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!
For more information, read this post: https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-autosteem-dot-info
Please consider to upvote this warning if you find my work to protect you and the platform valuable. Your support is welcome!