Sort:  

No, downvoted to show you are trying to censor me. The article is based on information gleaned from a report written by a identified source and research from the web. Which is the way the platform was intended to work, people putting effort with images....in other words putting some work behind what they are getting rewarded for.

Waaaah, sub sub, I'm being censored .

Don't you ever sleep? lol. You attract more bees with honey.

I'm relentless. I never stop. I'm the worst person to argue with.

Punitively yes, take that out of the equation and you'd be considered engaging. lol

I hardly ever downvote posts, but I am quiet argumentative. I once argued with a lady for 4 hours straight on discord. Epic times.

I've been there. If one is a blogger it's an adrenaline rush much like I'd say a fix to a junkie would be, it's addictive. Yes, epic times indeed.