You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Boy Who Cried Wolf

in #rewardpool4 years ago (edited)

The other thing with fakebook is that it just gets worse every time they change it.

But the big things - algorithms that control the content, millions of fake accounts, promotion of globalist agendas, the pretense that the site is owned by the sock puppet mark suckaturd - that stuff never changes.

And for the sheeple who actually use the horrible mind programming site - it looks pretty much the same as it did 12 years ago when I used to use it myself.

I just went and tried that new interface - apart from dark mode, what a fucking mess!

Actually my account got a seven day block on my third comment because I used the word "tranny" - good job, it stopped me wasting my time looking at it any further - and I hope never to use it again

(Yes I loath and despise fakebook)