You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Boy Who Cried Wolf

in #rewardpool4 years ago

Wow this is unexpected, I am new to Hive and willfully admit to my new to this level of knowing things. I would like to however ask why @therealwolf would want to take the stimulus out of the economy?

As a small business owner irl, I very much appreciate when customers come to purchase coffee with bonus or credits they are received for my business for a variety of reasons, its difficult for me to understand why someone would want to remove the incentive that drew me to the platform in the first place, in which I hope to be able to curate my own revenue chain for my blogs here on Hive. I dont have a bottom line unlike with my business, the quality of the content I post affects how much I get voted right? shouldn't we keep those rewards as they are? I am new and feel my pay is fair, worth a maximum of usually $1 per post.

Sort:  

I assume it is because he already owns a lot of that previous stimulus.

well they say it is about investors, investors don't want to put effort, they want to buy hive and just power it up and get max ROI for that. so they don't want to vote for their ROI. then there is also a conspiracy theory of not changing the power structure.