Liquid Steem Rewards Explained!

in #rewards6 years ago (edited)


As some of you may have noticed we have started to receive liquid Steem in our rewards. I did not know why we received it or how to calculate it in the future.
2018-03-18_1612.png

In this video I show the answer. Credit @yabapmatt for the Steemit post which explains everything.

yabba.jpeg

The BlockChain Is Just Doing What It Is Design To Do


answer.png
Click image to read full post.

Still Wondering...


Again I'm not complaining about extra liquid rewards, but it would be nice to know where they came from and how to calculate future payments.

Do you think releasing more Steem will hurt the price? - Answer in comments

Enjoy the video!

~ KASH OUT


upvotee.gif



#35.png
Click image to enter contest


Latest Post:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

cheers bro, that was helpful! I was really confused at first as well.

Glad I could return the favor and teach you something for once! lol 👊

valuable information.cheers

Since Sunday I noticed this kind of rewards and I was very happy, I think it is great because it is a way to strengthen the use of the steem currency, even many like me, would use the steem to invest directly in the sp.
Excuse my English, I use a translator.

No worries your translator works fine!! Yes I think it was a surprise to all of us.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

good information.