You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MINNOW SUPPORT - Time to Get Paid for YOUR POST - [Rewards]

in #rewards7 years ago

I will be so happy to have you see my post and hopefully upvote it. Thank you for doing this. I'm upvoting, resteeming, and promoting your post in twitter for a few days.

You got good response already, but maybe now you will get more. What a nice idea!

This post is definitely all me except for the Chili Peppers :)

https://steemit.com/howto/@fitinfun/improve-your-steemit-blog-barter-at-simbi-for-editing-and-proofreading

Sort:  

Thank you, and love the the peps btw!

They are a great break in any day and remind me of California in a good way. I just recently left there after more than 20 years. Thank you for both upvotes. That's so nice of you. I really appreciate the boost!