You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rhapsodist Writing Contest #6 – The Key

in #rhapsodist7 years ago

@perennial I see you have not yet upvoted this contest post and not yet resteemed it. Your contest entry is attached to the comment thread.

Unfortunately, I cannot accept your entry into the Rhapsodist Writing Challenge #6 until all the requirements have been met. Please upvote and resteem the Rhapsodist Writing Challenge #6 contest announcement before September 24, 2017 11:59 PM UTC, or I will be unable to include this entry for consideration.

Sort:  

Sir u must be mistaken. I have upvoted. I checked again and i confirm that it has been upvoted and resteem. Pls tell me what else i can do to comply. I dont want to be disqualified because of this. I cannot upvote what i had already voted.

@perennial I see you have upvoted this contest post and resteemed it. Your contest entry is also attached to the comment thread.

Congratulations, your entry has been accepted for the Rhapsodist Writing Challenge #6. Thank you for participating in this contest and good luck.