Sort:  

Very interesting subject!! You are really doing a great job @lpfaust, All my best wishes to the participants....

@troynamps I see you have upvoted this contest post and resteemed it. Your contest entry is also attached to the comment thread.

Congratulations, your entry has been accepted for the Rhapsodist Writing Challenge #5. Thank you for participating in this contest and good luck.

Thanks to you for the opportunity

Good luck to the participants!
I have upvoted and resteemed)
It's the link to my published post
https://steemit.com/rhapsodist/@ir3k/rhapsodist-writing-contest-5-anna-and-david

It was hard to keep the limit of 500 words, but I did it)
Now my text contains 497 words :)

@ir3k I see you have upvoted this contest post and resteemed it. Your contest entry is also attached to the comment thread.

Congratulations, your entry has been accepted for the Rhapsodist Writing Challenge #5. Thank you for participating in this contest and good luck.

where do you keep getting this subjects? Its very creative ;)

@brothermic som eof the ideas are my own others come from websites I stumble across while surfing, some are a mash up of both.

I figure I have about another 15 weeks or so of writing challenges already loosely mapped out. I'm looking forward to see where this goes.

I'm also proud to say as of this Wednesday, after paying out the prize money awarded to the winner and runner up, the Rhapsodist Writing contest will have paid out 50 SBDs in it's four weeks.

@shrestha I see you have upvoted this contest post and resteemed it. Your contest entry is also attached to the comment thread.

Congratulations, your entry has been accepted for the Rhapsodist Writing Challenge #5. Thank you for participating in this contest and good luck.

@dlina-v-metrah I see you have upvoted this contest post and resteemed it. Your contest entry is also attached to the comment thread.

Congratulations, your entry has been accepted for the Rhapsodist Writing Challenge #5. Thank you for participating in this contest and good luck.

@kayelee I see you have upvoted this contest post and resteemed it. Your contest entry is also attached to the comment thread.

Congratulations, your entry has been accepted for the Rhapsodist Writing Challenge #5. Thank you for participating in this contest and good luck.

Thanks for sharing suxh an qualtiative content....and i am surely gonaa participate in this contest....done all those requirements...just need to give it a try...

@amamrazz thanks for stopping by to check out the current Rhapsodist Writing Contest. I appreciate the interest and support.

I'm pleased to hear you are looking to participate in the current contest and I look forward to reading your submission.

@lpfaust - Nice contest Sir. Congratulations for the participants. Love your work Sir. Therefore, I wish to ReSteem your post.

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

@steemwija I appreciate the consistent effort you've given to help promote this writing contest.

Wonderful contest by @lpfaust
I really like your ideas....
Smart work my dear friend...
Upvoted and resteemed..
Cheers~~~

@dinisanda thanks for supporting the contest by spreading the word through resteems. I appreciate it.

Can I encourage you to become a participant? I'd love to read the story your creative side will come up with for this contest.

Great topic for a new competition, I really like it. Upvote and resteem.

@stranniksenya I hope to see you participate in this challenge as well. I'm looking forward to reading through your entry.

Participants are loving this and i can feel the excitement :)

@steemphotography I certainly hope they are getting excited. I'd love to see more participants come and throw their hat into the ring and turn this contest into the premiere writing contest on Steemit. I have some thoughts about how to grow this out and begin creating a more long tail economy for writers here on Steemit, but one thing at a time.

As an aside, I'm proud to say after the awards are paid out to the winner and runner up this Wednesday, The Rhapsodist Writing Challenge will have awarded 50 SBDs in prize money since it started four weeks ago.

The topic for a new competition is very interesting)
I'll try)
I have upvoted and resteemed.

@ir3k I'm very happy to hear you will participate in another Rhapsodist Writing Challenge. Look for ward to see if your entry will take my money.

:)

thanks@lpfaust, its great idea and creativity and concept to increase the participant.

@abontikazaman thanks for checking out the Rhapsodist Writing Contest. I appreciate it.

Once upon a time, there was a very active fiction writing community here on Steemit producing chapter novels . Once HF 19 happened, the community largely disappeared. Ideally, I'd love to have this contest help bring back and grow out the community of fiction writers here on Steemit.

great ......thank's for your sharing.upvoted

This might bring for some funny responds ^^

@droucil I hope so because I absolutely love humor - particularly satire. Thanks for checking out the contest.

Thank you for sharing...it's such a great post. I'm giving it a try

@troynamps thanks for checking out this weekly Rhapsodist Writing Contest. I appreciate the support.

I am very happy to hear you will be competing in this week's event. I'm looking forward to checking out your entry when it's submitted.

Excellence & quality-full content

@nijhum thanks for checking out this week' s contest and supporting it with your upvote. I'm gad you enjoyed it.

ok dear friend..

great topic i like that form, thank you for sharing, courage is the most important of all the virtues because without courage, you can't practice any other virtue consistently.

@allabout thanks for suporting the contest and commenting. I appreciate it.

Can I convince you to participate in this challenge?

but i never say true :)

now that will be interesting to see :) great contest going on.

@cityslicker glad you are enjoying the competition. I am looking to grow this out and get fiction back on the map here on Steemit. Thanks for supporting the Rhapsodist Writing Challenge.

It's harder and harder ... But I'll try.

all the best :) you will beat the rest hahah go on :D

something cool to think and write it is a great topic :)

thanks for sharing this biggest secret ,video was so great to watch

@blazing thanks for supporting the writing contest. I appreciate it I'm sure the participant s appreciate it as well.

I'm not sure if you noticed, but Seeking Secrets is a three part series. I linked to the first video f he series. If you enjoyed it, you may want to check out the other two.

This post recieved an upvote from CHEF'S PLATE. If you would like to recieve upvotes from CHEF'S PLATE on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @tanishqsharma Please consider up-voting this comment as this project is supported only by your up-votes!

Thanks for sharing. Love it. Followed...

I think everyone has some secret that no one knows. It is a very good subject for the contest. Thanks, @lpfaust.

its great video and post. thanks for your posting. have a nice day.

Wow I really like it this one topic!! I love to read about that topic. Alll participants to best of luck:))

Amazing. . I like it. . Thankyou for sharing

Great work & Contest. Thanks for sharing @lpfaust.

amigo #resteemia at your service

congratulations for all participants. impressive work is doing by @lpfaust

ReSteemia
'UpVote ReSteem Comment'

@lpfaust,
This time again a very interesting topic! Wow that's great my dear friend! Let's make it happen! Congratz for all participants!

Cheers~

exceellent post, I have always liked your information, greetings from venezuela @joserc.vzla

Quick question, can I post one in the drama script form

@troynamps I'm fine with a submission in the drama script format, but be certain to adhere to the word count (500 words or less) for your submission.

Ok, cool then

++++++++++++++++++++++++
Wow I really like it this one topic!! I love to read about that topic. Alll participants to best of luck:)
++++++++++++++++++++++++

@holl.boll thanks for stopping by to check out the contest. I appreciate it.

I'd like to encourage you to throw your own hat into the ring and participate as well. I think each of us have a great story which is yearning to be heard.

that should be a very interesting one my friend. have to tell all of my friends about this one. thanks for introduce this contest

@futuresmart thanks for stopping in to check out the contest. I would absolutely appreciate it if you could spread the word and have more people participate in this flash fiction contest. In the first 4 weeks alone, the contest will award 50 SBDs in prizes as of Wednesday. I'd love to grow this much larger.

Great topic for a new competition, I really like it. Upvote and resteem.

Another great idee. Lets see who enters what they come up with.

its beautiful and amazing

@stranniksenya I see you have upvoted this contest post and resteemed it. Your contest entry is also attached to the comment thread.

Congratulations, your entry has been accepted for the Rhapsodist Writing Challenge #5. Thank you for participating in this contest and good luck.