You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rhapsodist Writing Contest #7 – The Dust Cover Autobiography of a Life Not Lived

in #rhapsodist7 years ago

@lpfaust,
I think I missed my congratz message to Contest #6 winners! Actually this is awesome! Continuous contest and you are paying by your pocket! Amazing work my dear friend! I am not financially stable till now, but I will and I will donate for this contest in near future!

Cheers~

Sort:  

@theguruasia Rhapsodist Contest #6 winners will be announced on Wednesday, songou've not missed out congratulating the winners.

I appreciate the offer to contribute to the contest and I appreciate the recognition that I am paying the full freight of the prize money.

I do have to say thank you to my followers who consistently upvote these contests and my own content because without them, I would not be able to provide the prize money for this contest.