Savanna Dreams

in #rhyme6 years ago (edited)

image

I just want to be with you here

In the meadow spelled rain

Kicking the romance in rhythm

Occasionally the rumble plays a baritone tone

I just want to be with you here

Up on a hill clutched with fog

Scented pine-faint

To the lake we knit the poetry of the heart's reflection

I just want to be with you here

Infilting the increasingly dim twinkling of the twilight

Desperate mesmerizing flickering stars flickered shyly

And we too danced on the saturn rings

I just want to be with you here

Enjoy the time

Before he finally died

No need to worry about space and situation

Because we have been accustomed to being tested

.............................. @hanis ..............................

Sort:  

Giving out free votes to the little guys, I hope you appreciate.

What a beautiful picture and a prose! ^^