Story about a rickshaw and its host

in #rickshaw6 years ago

He is the one who rains in the month of Puja
All the streets are in Thi Thai
Where's the rickshaw!
You were waiting for a while, how I went,
He thought about that.
Then there was no phone, only the letters were there
And all that was left to face was all that was said.
What do you think, then,
Where's the rickshaw! How do you do
You are angry at one end. Occasionally the mind said today! No more! Too much! But I would lose, your eyes were in despair;
But I found a good rickshaw on that day,
Will this rickshaw go to TSC? I will increase the rent. Do not let brother!
Even then, the brother's value was worth calling, he could pay attention.
A knee of water on Bailey Road, dragging the poor rickshaw pedal;
On the other hand, my chase, you are acquitted,
'Come on.'
This brother, please run a little.
Finally I arrived in the right place, but now where you are!
The rain came again, I did not mind, I know you too
But where are you now!
At that time your friend Tamal came to me in front of me,
'When did you come? Understanding did not come! Strong, crazy Do not leave the spell, understand? It's a little harder. '
When I heard laughing, the rain came, the cafeteria in one runway
Who knew you, then you will come and find me in the rain!
The fool is more angry, so doubt that you were as well,
Who said to one, 'I saw Rinnie go to the café, and with her tummy.'
At the same time, you got angry after being angry; You stupid So you're just lonely
I was sitting in the afternoon just waiting for you,
Where was the rickshaw in the evening! Come back.
Who knows, today you will be seen again in rickshaw stand with you
Such rainy days?
But there's still no rickshaw
Suddenly a rickshaw, will you go to this rickshaw? As well as saying,
Both were amazed, I saw you in front of you.
Tell me, how are you? Where to go, will we down? I am going to TSC. '
But I chase my other way, my soul is waiting for me.
image

Sort:  

Congratulations @ripon1! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ripon1! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!