Rickys Photo Challenge, Architecture.

IMAG6011.jpg

This is my entry for Ricky's Photo Challenge. I am not a photographer but on a recent holiday I enjoyed taking some pictures. This was taken at Whitby Abbey in Yorkshire. It's an old church in ruins. I should mention I took this with my mobile phone. I am quite impressed with the outcome.

Here are a couple more I took on the same day.

IMAG6012.jpg

IMAG6021.jpg

IMAG5998.jpg

Sort:  

This post has received a 2.65 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @russellbury.

This post has received a 22.42 % upvote from @khoa

thanks to: @russellbury.\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\SEND ANY AMOUNT TO GET UP VOTE\\\/////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\

Congratulations @vicky1980! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!