Daily Riddle Game Experience (@spf-ilocosnorte)

in #riddle-experience6 years ago (edited)

riddle.png

First of all, I'd like to say thank you to @spf-ilocosnorte for their daily riddle game because it always made my day.

I joined Steemit early this month and I was still learning how this platform works. I could say that I was just like floating on this platform and I was just clicking on profiles and articles that interest me. Until I saw this riddle game. I'm into contest and games and seeing it gave me the urge to join.

When I joined the first riddle game, I really don’t if I have to answer it correctly, with sense, or just with anything that my brain is thinking. But after reading the answers of my co-participants, it gave me an idea that I must have the wittiest, unique, or even the weirdest and nonsense answer to win.

Since then, waiting for the riddle game became part of my daily routine.

The first thing that I do when I wake up in the morning is to check if the daily riddle game is already posted. Before, the first thing that I do is going to the comfort room to do some meditation. Just kidding, I was only continuing my sleep there. Hahaha. But everything was changed after I participated in this fun game.

From time to time, I was always checking it to know if the new riddle is posted. If it is already posted, I was still checking the game to read the answers of my co-participants.

I really had fun answering the riddle. To win the prize was no longer my focus as I joined again and again. I just want to answer the riddle, but of course, it always made me happy if my answer is chosen. I just feel proud that I had the witty, weird, or even the nonsense answer that made me won the game. Not only that, the answers of other participants made my day, too. It made me smile and it even made me laugh. That is why I could say that this game was truly entertaining and amazing!
For me, answering the riddle and reading the answers of others was my best experience in joining the riddle games.

And by knowing that the daily riddle game will temporarily stop is making me sad, of course. But I truly believe that this game will be back with a bang, as what the admin had said.

This game became a part of my routine and a part of my Steemit life, too. Just by thinking that there’ll be no riddle game for me to check every day makes me really sad. But I’ll be waiting for it to be back again and I’ll surely participate and have fun.

To the admins, sponsors, supporters, and co-participants of the Daily Riddle Game, I’m thankful that you had made my day…that you had brought some fun into my Steemit journey. Thank you! And see you the soonest!

Sort:  

Congratulations @jemzem! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you so much for sharing your best experience!

Don't worry we will be surely back with a bang :)

Aabangan namin 'yan. 😉