Best Riddle Game Experience- Final Contest

I am a Steemian for about three months old and as I write something to blog, I also followed co-steemians in different parts of the world, joined photocontest hosted by @kalemandria, photobombed contest and memechallenge of @fibra59 and visited different pages. As I joined different contest, I am hoping to win. Well, that's everyone is aiming aside from showcasing talents. Never in my three months as a steemians win those contest aside from joining @sfpilocosnorte's riddle contest and it made me really happy that of all the 30 riddles they have posted, I've got the chance to win not just once but TWICE. 😇😇

It's just sad that everything really comes to an end.However, the experience of visiting the page from time-to-time, checking if there's another contest to join up, looking up for the answers of co-steemians if it is the same as yours, and most especially looking forward for the announcement of winners.

This is really the only page I have visited most of the time because I enjoyed reading witty and funny answers of others and it boost my confidence to still join if I had the chance to win. 😊

Taking a break is a must, but I am hoping that someday when you have plans to come up for another contest, I prayed, I can still join and will possibly win.

Kudos and God Bless!

Sort:  

thank you for sharing your experience :)
That is the main goal of @sfp-ilocosnorte to help everyone and to bring joy to everyone.
Don't worry we will be back with a bang! :)