SPF-Ilocos Norte Riddle Game #30

in #riddle-experience6 years ago

My Riddle Contest Experience

I am excited to know who is the winner, and the next riddle contest , but the most awaiting for me is to see & read the answers of every participants. It is really funny and sometimes I imagine how they deliver there jokes. I am also wanted to join but when I read those answers I forgot that I need to post my entry,because I enjoy reading. It made me smile and laugh and thats enough for me.

I won two times and got my rewards.
IMG_20180323_233008.png

Honestly it is not about the sbd I received but the joy that brings to my heart that cannot pay by anything is unforgettable. Sometimes, we dont know that in small things that we did from our hearts brings big impact to others, thats why I slightly felt sad when I knew that riddle contest will be stopped.

Thank you @spf-ilocosnorte for the joy and being part of our (participants) daily life. . It is not just about contest that we should win daily but the desire of @spf-ilocosnorte to reach everyone , to open door to others so everyone have chances to be involve and for the happiness and excitement it brings to all.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! Thank you for sharing your jokes that made us happy.

That is the main goal of @sfp-ilocosnorte to help everyone and to bring joy to everyone.

Don't worry we will be back with a bang! :)

Your welcome..
Wow!.. thats good, I will be happy when you come back with the new exciting games.