Sfp-Ilocosnorte Riddles

in #riddle-experience6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit World. This is my entry to @sfp-ilocosnorte best experience in their riddle games contest.

received_2087411338170810.png

It saddened me when I hear the news that the riddle game will take a break, I have been an avid contestant of this game, as far as I can remember I won six times.

At first I don't see myself joining in this kind of contest for I think I don't have a talent in cracking a joke, but despite that, I am an avid fan of those person who always join this riddle contest because they really made my day. Until one day I find myself answering the riddle games the best way I can. I want to join everyday but being on the other side of earth, I am always late seeing the new post riddle for the day, and most of the time if I read other members answer, and if some answers made me laugh, I will not join because I know somehow they are the possible winners.

It is not everyday that you wake up in good mood, but having a contest like this and just by reading those different answers will definitely change your bad mood into good mood and in this world full of negative vibes, we need someone/something that will be an outlet of positive vibes. This riddle games is one outlet of positivity in this platform.

So I guess the best experience that I gained in joining this contest is learning that some of the best things in life are free, we just need to appreciate it. :)

received_1893860667291347.png

Sort:  

Thank you so much fro sharing your best experience :)