You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PRIZE DELIVERED OF RIDDLE SPECIAL EDITION #3 AND NEW SPECIAL EDITION

in #riddle5 years ago

Dear Pau
I am the worst riddle solver....... you are the riddle king!
Soooooooooooo
I am giving you 1 steem for prizes next week ( its sunday now so next week ) i hosted a challenge / contest #learnandearn and i know its hard to keep up.
But i am so glad you enjoy it and you are blogging so much, thats what we wanted !
Your blond friend from the terminal
B

Sort:  

you flattered me brit, thank you. I'm not good in riddle, I'm just good in making a riddle maybe. lol
thanks for 1 steem..

Posted using Partiko Android

Dong padayona ni dong, malingaw ko, Nia o permi motu ag jejejeje
Thank you so much for the prizes you sent direct to my wallet.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, I am so happy that you supported Mr. Pau, even me I am so happy that his consistency paid off in steemit.

Posted using Partiko Android