Can you solve this riddle? Small SBD prize for answers

in #riddle6 years ago

What always runs but never walks, often murmurs, never talks, has a bed but never sleeps, has a mouth but never eats?

The first person to comment the correct answer wins and I will send them a small prize of .001 SBD (it's a small prize, mainly for fun). Try not to google the answer.

Sort:  

Hello.

Answering to your question here: https://steemit.com/boots/@ervin-lemark/soles-gave-up#@cryptolock/re-ervin-lemark-soles-gave-up-20180106t205449913z

Please be patient. Lots of work these days :)

Ps: I resteemed your post.

Thanks for the reply & resteeming my post. I really appreciate it.

A river!

You can see it in water, but it never gets wet. What is it?

Correct! I sent you .001 SBD and I believe that the answer to your riddle is a reflection.

Yes! that is true :)

A water fall?

Close, but the correct answer is a river.

I had to Choose between river and water fall. But normally it is a water fall in a river:-)

I was hoping to answer it and tell you that it is river. Oh well =)