You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ooooh ahhh today's riddle!

in #riddle5 years ago

@mr72bussi
Thank you for your participating.
#whalepower Project is the main sponsor to the quiz game.
You will be Rewarded accordingly.
Thanks for your time.

Sort:  

Thank you a lot for your reward. I appreciate it.

Hmm... You're a sponsor of this project...?
I didn't know that the Steemit community has to offer sponsorships to projects.

I need to go search for applying to sponsors now, I am going to launch projects of my own.

Posted using Partiko Android

#whalepower Tag is a platform within Steemit
There are many other platform as well. Each runs differently.
We are the manual curators for #whalepower Community project.
We do have our own Discord Hub Channels.

Look me up @bullionstackers portfolio