You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit, my handle is Lionspaw and I help people awaken. I will also share 15 yrs of marketing experience with you.

in #rideshare7 years ago

Welcome to Steemit. I am "not a bot" :) I actually read what you wrote. But only once...for some reason, it is repeated below in a text box format of some sort. You have some interesting background. I have been to some of the places you mentioned. When I was in Ollantaytambo, I had the opportunity to experience a weaving cooperative through a non-profit based there. It was one of the best experiences of my trip to Peru! Welcome!

Sort:  

Thanks for the warm welcome @coldsteem, I'll follow you your posts. I loved Peru! It's certainly one of the most special places I've visited. I went with the crew from History Channel's "Ancient Aliens". I can't wait to share what I documented.