Double Tokenization | ICO is Live Now 👍🏻 www.ringcorp.org👍🏻

in #ringcoin6 years ago


In addition to 90 800 000 Ringcoins issued and listed on the stock exchange, 908 000 000 Ringtoken are simultaneously issued, with a fixed value compared to Ringcoin of an amount equivalent to 10 Ringtoken for 1 Ringcoin. In addition, the Ringtoken are not listed on the stock exchange and are held solely by the company Ring Corporation, which decides on its issue according to the triggers for purchases of goods and services.


Sort:  

Hello Friends, How Are You
Thank You Friend nice To Meet You
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name Ary, Account name @mm-dw I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or#eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @mm-dw
I would like to express my gratitude.

Thanks for your comment :)