Rising Star* Thanks for the donations and a lot of work in the game as well as around the game by GameGenius

in #rinsingstar3 years ago (edited)

At the beginning of this article, I would like to thank my readers of yesterday's article.

It made me smile and it made me happy. I would also like to thank you for the donations that I received, #risingstar also donated. It was not possible for me to answer your comments directly because this function does not work for me yet, and I am only just starting.

From yesterday to today, I had a lot of work in the game as well as around the game. With this game I always look at my own little studio equipment and am happy that there is a game for music lovers and musicians.

image.png

Yesterday, in addition to the donation, I received beer (digital), there was also a link to the relevant information on how it is handled.

In short. I have to go to this https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=BEER to buy, sell or even stake this beer. I receive my profit distribution for staking through a daily claim on the website. Simple as possible. I will maybe move this into my focus later, and I am already happy about the laughter that I have tons of alcohol. Guys and girls it's just a game and I don't get drunk from it. Man- what an ambiguity.

I've made progress in the game, see the picture:

image.png

For me, the core of the game is to complete a lot of missions as quickly as possible WITHOUT having any disadvantages in the game.
If you now think, okay, I'll only play the shortest missions, then that's causally assessed correctly. Here comes the catch with the mindset. This results in two serious disadvantages:

I don't earn as many Starbits in the short missions as I do in the longer missions, and so I can't buy tickets on the market. I need tickets for fans. In this game they are increased by card (s). The cards are aimed at permanent fans and I need them to be able to play higher-quality missions and to increase my income. Well, nothing happens without money.

My skill has to be increased in order to cushion a set of rules that come into force from level 15. At the moment I'm level 7, so not far away.

From level 15, my earnings will be cut if the value of my fans is above my skill points. I don't really care a bit, but in the end you need the Starbits to acquire a lot of things in the game and I want and will.

That was it from me, and we soon hear and read from each other again.

Sort:  

Good starting! The beginning is rough because you arent earning so many starbits per mission which doesnt give you a lot of options.

Keep goin and in the end you will get there. It is a fun game! Greetings from level 220

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER


Hey @gamegeniusgon, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @gamegeniusgon! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Next Hive Power Up Day is February 1st 2021