Bought Ripple already 3 times

in #ripple6 years ago

I am a newcomer to the crypto world, but I understand Ripple is a good investment.

I first bought it when it was at $0.76. Then I saw all the partnerships being established and bought some more at $1.91. Needless to say the value went sky-high and I got some more at $3.

Now it's down, so it's maybe the best time to buy even more, as it's with a discount?

I think it can easily reach $10 in the next months.

Sort:  

I think $3 was a little expensive, but anywhere under $2.25 is still a great buy right now in my opinion. Congrats on getting in while it was still so cheap!

Yeah, I waited until it dropped from $3.5 or so, but looking at it now I also find it expensive. The first time I bought Bitcoin it was at $4.700 and I found it expensive too though! :D