Ripple Price Report 04 April 2019

in #ripple5 years ago

Hi friends,

How's you day today? Mine is great day today!

What's more, here is a Ripple value report at 04 April 2019.

I truly that you may discover this post very helpful in the event that you do, if you don't mind upvote, resteem and follow me for new updates!

ripple-4-4-19.jpg

PS: The price may be different from the image if you check now at coinmarketprice.com, the market price may be up or

down!

Thank you for visiting my Blog and I hope you enjoy reading my Blog. Please remember to Upvote, Resteem, and

Follow.

Sort:  

You just rose by 38.09% upvote from @curationhelper courtesy of @fi2eedom

This post has received a 62.50 % upvote from @sharkbank thanks to: @fi2eedom.

You have been defended with a 100.00% upvote!
I was summoned by @fi2eedom.