You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAY 165 - Virtual Coin Portfolio - Start Amount 10.000 USD, +502 % ; 60.200 USD " Outlook 2018. What can we expect? "

in #ripple6 years ago

What smaller alt coins are peaking your interest recently? There have been a lot that have entered the game as contenders to some of the coins you are in right now. Like Monero. This has many competitors. And LTC also has some competition and it isn’t looking as healthy as we all thought it would. But I’m heavily into altcoins. Especially micro coins that are just starting out. I have less than 25% of my portfolio in BTC.

So what coins are you looking to get into this new year?

Sort:  

HI Ginquitti, im not finsihed my Research on it. I like to find altcoins with a great Business idea. I like Digibyte or Binance.. but binance is already for to expensive. I will let you know as soon as I will realease a new update. stay tuned CCC

Thanks. Ill be waiting!

We just put an update out, we buy Loopring at 1,30 USD

Can’t say I’ve heard of it, but ill check it out as a possible buy