Ripple #2/2$!!!!

in #ripple6 years ago


2.PNG

Man when I said yesterday this rocket will take off boy did it lol. It jumped from yesterday from number three to number two and was at about $1.50 and now about 2$!


Now I highly encourage all to those out there on steem not just for Ripple but for any crypto to learn about others and take your earnings here and transfer over to something like Bittrex, Kraken etc to start investing and gaining a lot more of a portfolio within the crypto market. And if anyone has simple questions myself and steemit itself can help out!
wallet.PNG
wallet2.PNGbittrex.PNGbittrex2.PNG
It takes about 5 minutes to transfer something like 10$ and put into something like Ripple, XVG etc and could gain a lot depending on when and where you transfer! I thank all of you for teaching me on this stuff as before I joined Steemit I didnt know jack about crypto and boy is it fun/addictive lol

3.PNG

Sort:  

That would be good news if almost all of my Cryptocurrency in Bittrex had not been stolen yesterday. To think my buy-in earnings would have tripled with this jump... I just hope @bittrex is reading this and can assist in returning my cryptocurrency since I didn't authorize any conversion or withdrawal yesterday (12/28).

Man that honestly sucks to hear! Did you contact support at all and what happened for this to occur? Yea I am still new to a lot of this kind of stuff as I find Bittrex simple and sleek though there are a ton of exchange websites

Yeah, I woke up to like 18 transactions that I didn't authorize and 90%+ of my crypto gone. I sent a support ticket in, but I'm afraid that it won't help and, even if it does, I doubt they'll recoup the exact amounts that I had in each crypto.

Other than that I have had a great experience with Bittrex. I would hate to have to stop using it.