You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ripple Could Land on Fib 0.618

in #ripple6 years ago

I bought in at $0.19 after reading Haejin's take on XRP. At that time it made a triangular wxy fractal correction that took forever to finish but I never sold. I finally did at $2.4 and never looked back until today. I think the targets for long and short haven't changed he just made it smaller for people who expect instant results and throw a fit if it doesn't go their way. You can't trade when you can't own up to your decisions. I personally never liked XRP but in my opinion how I feel for a token doesn't really matter when it comes to making huge gains which is why I'm buying on the dip.

Sort:  

Come on @kelso, you made money on this but the latest predictions on ripple were all wrong. I respect @haejin analysis but i don't think he's infallible and if he was wrong we have to be honest and accept it.
On the other side i don't get people that is angry at him. I follow his blog, i enjoy his writing style and i think he did some very good predictions.
He's not a god, he's not a financial adviser. He's a very good blogger and WE are responsible for our investments.