Why Ripple's Price Is Exploding

in #ripple7 years ago (edited)

money-growth.jpg
Ripple is currently trading at 39 cents a share..... for those that invested back when it was around $.009 a share you're seeing about 4,332% return right now.
I'll I have to say is I WISH I kept my Ripple a long time ago.

Here's why I think the price is going to continue to skyrocket:

  1. Attention-As the price grows more people notice, more people want in because they don't want to miss out on a sweet opportunity.
  2. New involvement with large banks. Ripple has been adopted by many banks now and I think that its system for transactions will continue to be adopted by more and more banks.
  3. Ripples creators just locked away 14 billion dollars worth of Ripple.....now that there's a lot less Ripple and a lot more demand the price is going to skyrocket. It is simple economics, supply and demand.
  4. Ripples market cap is going to overtake Bitcoins at this pace.

I wouldn't be surprised to see Ripple over a dollar in price by the end of 2017.

Let me know what you think!

Image Link: http://buildingsuccessfulonlinebusiness.com/what-is-the-characteristics-of-successful-businessman/money-growth

Sort:  

Your prediction was 100% correct because it exceeded $4 last month.

When it hits $1 dollar and pass bitcoin market cap. I dont know what to make of it.

Just hold on for the ride lol

i don't want to be taken for a ride. lolz

everything is going to crash when u go up k% in a short of time. just going to see when it stops

The banks are using XRP to manipulate the entire crypto market.

Solid post. Same mindset here. The cryptospace definitely feels a bit inflated. However we also said that about the S&P 500 40 years ago Besides coinmarketcap.com there is: https://www.coincheckup.com They seem to give this complete indepth analysis of all cryptocoins. Check: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Ripple#analysis For the Ripple Research report.