Sort:  

Ripple is my favorite alt-coin. Banks have a way of getting what they want and I like that they like ripple.

OH yeah. Hold. Go to the moon soon!

Ripple is surely a great currency. It is created by banks to make payments affordable a quicker. But it also might be one reason to invest less than in other currencies. I do not believe that the banks would not invent something to it to rip you off again.

Ripple(XRP) to connect global bank and trade. Ripple and banks sleep in a bed. I do not believe that the banks would against it.

The banks are the driver therefore surely for it not against it. What I meant is that they would surely try to find a way to rip us off. As for example the youtube. At the beginning they paid the people for clicks. Now they play police - especially with alt-right content a they are cheating with payments as well (means a lot of people are demonetized). The client basis is here so they do not care.