Ripple Testing Intraday Support Feb 4 2018

in #ripple6 years ago


Ripple is trendling lower on the Intraday chart.
Currently testing the support at 0.88 which is
also the upper Cloud. If price breaks lower here
chances are we will see it move towards the 0.66
level, if it breaks below the 0.80 support. Bulls
would like to see price break above the 1.00 mark
and above the trendline (white line).
But price needs to take out the 1.15 level, to shift
the pattern of lower highs and lower lows. This is
marked with a green arrow.

Screenshot.png

Sort:  

Ripple is a lie. Go for Stellar!

I have to learn this in order to understand this..

At the moment I'm holdling about 300 shares for xrp's. Hoping for the best. Looking to buy some more. My goal is to have at least 1000 shares.

@vivekkanade. Please help me to improve my steemit. Please vote my steemit only once. I hope you can help me. Please. Thanks
My steemit is @nauliquez

I don't really like ripple, because it's the opposite of what cryptos should stand for!

Lots of people dont like ripple because of centralization . Well if you think of it in all crypto . What is a whale it? Is centralization plain and simple . No matter what anyone thinks these guys with big money want to keep the big money. And they recently have been toying with the market. I like ripple because it is working with banks . And the odds of it failing are pretty slim. It has to much going for it . I do like steller also .

Good job frieand

splendid

I am a Ripple Hodler since it was 19 cents. I have trust in Ripple because they have the largest amount of partnerships of any cryptocurrency and are very transparent for governements etc. I know Ripple goes against the reason why cryptocurrencies are here... but since we still can't use our bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies to pay easily and it isn't widely adopted yet, Ripple has made a smart decision to help make the infrastructure that we already have better, faster and cheaper!
I am definitely a believer in the technology of cryptocurrencies and hope to see them be adopted in the future!