--> HOT!! [PROBABLY BIGGEST GIVEAWAY EVER ON RISING STAR HISTORY] <--- HOT!!

in #rising2 years ago (edited)

Hi back, everyone:

I have some GOOD news but a very BAD new too:

I'll start with the BAD one: - For totally unknown and understandable reasons, I got perma-banned from @risingstargame Official Discord Channel.

I tried by all the ways to obtain an answer from Jux (even audio messages in which I end literally CRYING because THANK TO U ALL COMMUNITY U HELPING ME A LOT TO OVERCOME A HEAVY DEPRESSION I'M SUFFERIN FOR ALMOST 2 YEARS... Since I met u and going little by little trough the depths of Rising Star community, i'll progresively become a more emotional stable person, trying always to be as optimistic and spread as happy and funny moments as I can...

BTW i tried to defend my oppinions, explain my situation and by Staff Team (Mainly Jux) I receive only absurd arguments like "I know those guys for much more time than u, I trust them, u had been rude, we do not consent that, etc", but not noticed when I was rude, in which kind of context, and if IT HAPPENED, HAPPENED OUTSIDE Rising Star panorama.

I'm trying to understand Jux decission, Really i want, but I can't.

Few months ago I barely can wake up from the bed, eat something, even taking a shower. I completely abandoned myself for a very long period of time. Life was a nightmare I don't wish anyone suffers because it's the most Hellish Experience I ever had...

Btw now I feel much better with some aid and psychiatric treatment and puttin' all my effort as I can. I almost reborn again and recovered the "magic" feeling of being happy, with lots of metas, dreams and illusions i'll try to reach...
Overcome a heavy depression like mine is a very long and though proccess...

It seems a couple of Spanish Youtubers/Influencers/Content Creators invented and spread some bullsh*t and hate about me.

All of u that know me well, I'm sure u can bet I'm almost ALWAYS a nice person, never insulted, never bad behavior (maybe some constructive criticism and polemic oppinions, but I thought people is always in time to correct some kind of behaviours that community doesn't like.
But seems not, my ban is supposed to be definitely.

The same thing always happens... It repeats itselfs over and over again, on a infinite loop. Envy? Hate? I don't know, but my awareness is 100% calmy and free of charge of any feel of guilty for doing nothing.

Ok, that's all. It's very sad for me, I literally cried and begged to Jux to reconsider his decission, but seems he's not going to step back on his decission.

THE GOOD NEWS *2

NOW I HAVE A VERY FAST INTERNET CONNECTION SO VERY SOON I'D BE ABLE TO DO HIGH QUALITY STREAMS ON TWITCH!!!!

All these disturbing stuff WON'T STOP ME, I'll keep hosting the biggest Giveaways hosted on here, all for u, my beloved community.

Here's the list of the prize pool:

Cards: 1 x E57 Dorrego, --> I don't like what kind of content he's creating nowadays, promoting almost 95% Ponzies, Pyramid Schemes and that, causing HUGE loses to his viewers. So I TOTALLY REFUSE to have this person minted on a NFT card on my collection. I will NEVER achieve the FULL collection, it will be always a 'blank' spot on my E57 Dorrego collection's list.
1 x R156 Flash (I don't want this card on my collection anymore for same reasons than E57 Dorrego card), I tried to be in peace with this guy but it's literally impossible. He refuses to even accept my apologizes (Basically he 100% "ignore" my DM's trying to get in peace).

1 x R100 Pixie --> Lovely one, Musician, Artist, Warm and soo nice person i've ever met here. Visit her soundcloud space and listen some of her music, because I want to purchase some records from her on 'Collection' Section but always they are SOLD OUT =(. https://soundcloud.com/pixiepost

1 x Risky Whiskey, (Please don't drink it in a single shot, could be dangerous). Stay safe!

6 x Pizza Boxes

1 x R191 Sneakry --> sosneakry on Twitch, my favourite streamer by far, warm, nice, very fun and very close-trait person. He's totally awesome. https://www.twitch.tv/sosneakry
1 x R194 Encryptid1up --> @encryptid1up Super-Human, can stand like +20hr on twitch with no signs of sleepiness. One of my favourite streamers too. --> https://www.twitch.tv/encryptid1up
1 x Ivo Orellana - Ventana Abierta

No worries, I'm not a spiteful person. Just if we don't like eachother or share different oppinions, just keep in peace and let everyone choose their own path, always with respect and some basic ethic and moral rules.

1 x NewenX - Mother Nature --> @newenx last song submitted on RS, more relaxing than Anubis (Dub-Step Style) but I liked a lot too.
Keep it up with the good work, but please, for next self-promoting using my nickname, youtube channel etc PLEASE ask me before so I can give you my consent/authorization. For this time I understand not was intentionally but please, try to avoid it on future events.

THE RESULTS WILL BE POSTED FEW MINUTES/HOURS AFTER GIVEAWAY EXPIRES on Fryday May 6th 23:59:59 (GMT +1)

Starbits Total Prize Pool: 6 x 11111 = 66666 STARBITS.

GOODLUCK 2 ALL, IT COULD BE MY LAST GIVEAWAY, BECAUSE I'M SERIOUSLY THINKING ABOUT RETIRING FROM RS AND CRYPTOCURRENCIE STUFF, I CAN'T AFFORD THIS HARD HITS ON MY PSYCHE, I'M CRYING BECAUSE I'LL MISS U FOREVER

Here is probably my last video... Farewell!!!

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

count me in
IGN:amaillo
!Gif dancing-8bits

No dont leave us!!
!PIZZA and please count me in this giveaway
@gwajnberg

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@gwajnberg(1/15) tipped @distopia4444 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Quiero participar @ydaiznfts
!PIZZA !LUV

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Congratulations @distopia4444! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 200 replies.
Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

count me in
@johnripper
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @johnripper, @distopia4444

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-0.00000001 BTC (SWWAP.BTC)

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


count me in
@maurye23
!pizza
Thanks

hola gran evento mi ign @hirow60

Cyberbulling es otra cosa,(de hecho es lo que nos estas haciendo VOS a nosotros) censura es otra cosa. No uses palabras importantes para describir tus comportamientos erroneos y de mal gusto.

  • 2 veces entraste a mi stream. Te fuiste del discord y en las reglas que VOS ACEPTASTE dicen: "4) Si salís del server serás baneado automaticamente sin chance a volver a entrar nuevamente" Y te lo explique en stream, y me trataste de dictador. Dictador es otra cosa.
    Asumo entonces que no tendrás capacidad de comprender textos.

  • Del spam que aprovechaste a hacer en mi discord nunca te dije nada y bien contentito estabas promocionando tu canal.

  • Por esto es que este "señor" si se le puede decir, nos declara la "guerra". ¿Pero qué carajos?¿Acaso no tenés cosas más importantes que hacer en tu vida que escribir delirios de personas que no conocés y que nunca hablaste en privado?

  • Siempre tuve la mejor y te trate como a todos. Hasta ahora que te desubicaste.

  • Así mismo como VOS pedis que se borre tu nombre (que ni siquiera es tu nombre, solo un nombre de usuario random) del post y que no autorizas a postearlo, ahora YO te exijo que hagas lo mismo con mi nombre.
    No te autorizo a mencionarme ni que escribas mi nombre en cualquiera de tus redes, posts y videos.

    Esto lo tenés que entender, es tu propia regla

  • Si te banearon de los canales de Discord es por tu comportamiento hacia los demás. Nunca le pedi a nadie que eche a nadie, mucho menos a alguien que no conozco y que hable 2 lineas en un stream. Con tus acciones te describis completamente y lo mejor de todo es que la comunidad lo ve.

  • Mi consejo es que recapacites y pienses en por qué haces lo que haces, cuando nadie te atacó. Estas viendo enemigos donde no los hay.

P.D: Si tanta bronca nos tenés no sé para que compraste nuestros records.