THE WINNER AND CONTINUE THE GIVEAWAY IN RISINGSTAR FOR 25 AUGUST / EL GANADOR Y CONTINÚA EL SORTEO EN RISINGSTAR PARA EL 25 DE AGOSTO ♫♪♫♫♪

in #risingstar3 years ago

HELLO DEAR RISINGSTAR COMMUNITY /HOLA QUERIDA COMUNIDAD RISINGSTAR

Portada sorteo.JPG

Dear community, one more level, we are at 66, we are going with a lot of patience and a lot of perseverance, and hopefully soon I will reach the long-awaited mission of “Band Audition”. Being 9:00 p.m. in Colombia, we are observing a partial correction to my way of seeing, aspiring to move my purchase order in Hive and crossing my fingers that I take it to see if I put some money into it. My statistics, although the EGO is temporary while for the day since the penultimate mission of the second zone always increases my ego by an average of 12 and 13%:

Querida comunidad un nivel más, estamos en 66, vamos con mucha paciencia y mucha constancia, y ojalá pronto llegue a la tan anhelada misión de “Band Audition”. Siendo las 21:00 horas en Colombia, estamos observando una parcial corrección a mi forma de ver, aspirando a mover mi orden de compra en Hive y cruzando los dedos a que me la coja a ver si le meto algo de dinero a mi progreso. Mis estadísticas, aunque el EGO es temporal mientras para el día puesto que la penúltima misión de la segunda zona siempre me aumenta el ego en un promedio de 12 y 13 %:

Stats:

Stats 23 Agosto.JPG

Winner / Ganador

https://odysee.com/@Auto_gis_y_varios:0/1000-starbits-23-agosto:a

CONTRATS @jeniffer23; thanks for your permanent participation 😁

Ganador 1000 starbits_12.JPG

Ganador 1000 starbits_12_1.JPG

GIVEAWAY 1000 STARBITS/SORTEO 1000 STARBITS

Rules / Reglas

  1. Follow this account and comment: I want to participate, or recommendations on how to improve the giveaway or what do you recommend for improve my gameplay :p
  2. If you can vote and share, it is appreciated but it is not necessary.
  3. I am very grateful to those who participated and continue to enjoy this wonderful game RisingStar

1.Seguir esta cuenta y comentar: quiero participar, o recomendaciones de cómo mejorar el sorteo o que recomendias para mejorar mi gameplay :p
2.Si pueden votar y compartir se les agradece, pero no es necesario.
3.Estoy muy agradecido con quienes participaron y continúan disfrutando de este maravilloso juego RisingStar

I am collecting BEER and LUV to distribute along with the pizza that I usually distribute to all those participants, at the moment I do not have enough quantity as I would like to be able to distribute all these tokens, but soon, at the moment there is pizza for everyone I think, thank you very much to all those who have shared LUV with me, I can now distribute 3 among those who participate :D :

Estoy recolectando BEER y LUV para repartir junto con la pizza que suelo repartir a todos quienes participan, de momento no tengo la suficiente cantidad como quisiera para poder repartir todas estos tokens, pero próximamente, de momento hay pizza para todos creo, muchas gracias a todos quienes me han compartido LUV, ya puedo repartir 3 entre los que participen :D:

@eldon1
@specialfeelings
@supriya.gupta
@irisworld
@urielg
@minus-pi
@magooz
@moonthumb
@yeisono
@javiss
@jonimarqu
@dubble
@elrey9006
@m3ss
@jorgecitoxxxx
@cibersk8
@trentonlundy1
@zonadigital21
@deanlogic
@yankosoito
@elgringoviejo
@zarabatana
@lukdancer
@nahueldare3627
@hhayweaver
@guurry123
@jfang003
@pablodare
@kuronokenshi
@magooz
@lokywolf2295
@fula13
@jeniffer23
@morenow
@lacandela
@flr25
@kursen
@kresnit
@mimismartypants
@merwinrod
@yeckingo1
@jandresd07
@servelle

A big thank you to everyone who has supported this and past events, as well as those who have recently joined. As always I will thank @risingstar for being one of the best blockchain games, @academialibertad and the M4L team for their excellent work for the community. Many thanks to those who contribute their valuable vote even without participating, they are also appreciated.

Agradezco mucho a todos quienes han apoyado este y los eventos anteriores, también a quienes se han unido recientemente. Agradecer como siempre lo haré a @risingstar por ser uno de los mejores juegos blockchain, a @academialibertad y el equipo de M4L por su excelente trabajo para la comunidad. Muchas gracias a quienes aportan su valioso voto aun sin participar, se les agradece también.

THANKS A LOT AND THANKS TO EVERYONE THAT SUPPORT THESE EVENTS 😄

Sort:  

Congratulations @alejoca! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Congratulations to the winner!
Please count me in

Thanks for your participation and support :D!
!PIZZA

@irisworld! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @alejoca.

Did you know you can earn $PIZZA through Hive-Engine Diesel Pools? (1/10)

Felicitaciones a la ganadora muchos éxitos espero que me toque la próxima.

Dale que sí, muchas gracias por tu apoyo y participacion :D
!PIZZA

@lokywolf2295! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @alejoca.

Did you know you can now buy Rising Star packs with $PIZZA? (2/10)

Felicidades a la ganadora!
Agregame para el próximo
Saludos y suerte para tod@s!
!ESPIZZA

Conecta

Comercio


¡@alejoca! Te he enviado un trozo de $PIZZA de parte de @cibersk8.

Más información sobre la ficha de $PIZZA at hive.pizza (1/10)

Hey bro, muchas gracias como siempre :D ! Salud!
!PIZZA

@cibersk8! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @alejoca.

Did you know Pizzabot in Discord has a bunch of useful commands? (3/10)

!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@alejoca, you've been given LUV from @cibersk8.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/3)

Cuenta conmigo para el próximo:D

Muchas gracias por tu participacion constante y apoyo :D!
!PIZZA

@kuronokenshi! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @alejoca.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/10)

Muy bien, anotame para el siguiente por favor.

Claro que si bro, toma un pedazo de pizza :D!
!PIZZA

@morenow! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @alejoca.

Have you voted for Pizza teams Hive witness (pizza.witness)? (5/10)

siempre queriendo participar, gracias comunidad por el apoyo y la ayuda diaria :)

Muchas gracias por tu mensaje y tu apoyo, toma un pedazo de pizza :D!
!PIZZA

@jorgecitoxxxx! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @alejoca.

Did you know you can now buy Rising Star packs with $PIZZA? (6/10)

Gracias por la pizza :)

muchas gracias por el premio son de mucha ayuda, espero me anotes para el proximo sorteo mucha suerte a todos.

Gracias a ti por participar y tambien por tus sorteos, atento a tus publicaciones ;)
!PIZZA

@jeniffer23! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @alejoca.

Did you know you can now buy Rising Star packs with $PIZZA? (7/10)

Thanks for doin this. Please include me again. @m3ss

Sure, thanks for your participation and support :D!
!PIZZA

Thanks so much for the Pizza also! I'm trying to make it up to the amount of Pizza I need to do the Pizza missions in Rising Star and this is super helpful!

@m3ss! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @alejoca.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (8/10)

Muchas gracias por los sorteos, paso parta participar, dejo mi voto positivo para que veas que tu trabajo es valorado

Hey muchas gracias bro por tu constante apoyo y participacion :D!
!PIZZA

es lo que siento que se merece usted y este hermoso juego que nos está dando vida cada día

@nahueldare3627! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @alejoca.

Did you know you can now buy Rising Star packs with $PIZZA? (9/10)

count me in! :D @dubble

Thanks friend for your particiation and support :D!
!PIZZA

@dubble! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @alejoca.

Did you know PIZZA team has a curation trail with 29 followers? (10/10)

Felicidades al ganador. Me uno de nuevo.

Hi, please count me in, thanks
@servelle

Count me in, please.

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE

Please count me in for the give away @supriya.gupta

I want to participate
!PIZZA
!BEER

@alejoca! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @trentonlundy1.

Did you know you can now buy Rising Star packs with $PIZZA? (2/10)

Hey, thanks for stay always supporting these events :D!
!LUV


Posted via MusicForLife.io

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@trentonlundy1, you've been given LUV from @alejoca.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (3/3)

Siempre listo para participar, suerte para todos

I would love to take part again. @magooz

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @zonadigital21.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

I'm hoping for some luck, new player username: lacandela