"Rising Star Giveaway - win 5000 starbits (termina el 15 de marzo)"

in #risingstar2 years ago

Felicidades a @trashyomen por sus 5k

Captura de pantalla (173).png

Gracias a todos por participar, si quieren diferentes dinamicas para tener más premios me las pueden comentar.

En esta ocasion estare sorteando 5000 starbits
Las reglas para participar son simples:
-Comenta tu username de rising
-Cualquier comentario despues de que marque el final sera invalido
-Nada más saluda :)
-Comentario sin username no sera aceptado, asegurate de usar el @

Sort:  

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif pizza party

Congratulations @bdmcarm! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 3250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Vamos a intentar llevarnos el premio! @grotfang

count me in. Thank you!
@rentaw03

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Omg!!! Thank you very much!

Count me in again!

@trashyomen

Pls count me in @rafasete

I'm in it!
ign teerandom

Hola! Gracias por la oportunidad, mi username es @danarf

Thanks for your giveaway 😁 Congratulations to the winner 👏
Have a wonderful weekend and count me in please @tengolotodo

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
risingstargame tipped bdmcarm (x1)
@dyson-the-booper(2/5) tipped @bdmcarm (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Hola, me sumo al sorteo! @surien

Count me in too!
ign teerandom

Hola! quiero participar @deveter , gracias!

Hi thank you very much, I'm new to the game I'm only 3 days old and winning would be good for me thank you. @bdmcarm

@soyunasantacruz

count me in :) lyryana :)

Hola, mi username es @eijibr

Gracias!

Pls count me in @rafasete

Please count me @s3rg4

Quiero participar @hakuz12

saludos espero ganar algo xD
@xrobin

count me in 😍
IGN: @shikiphantom